My Manifesto with God

Posted: June 28, 2012 in Christianity
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My Manifesto with God

I, undersigned, commit before Jesus, my Lord and Savior, before man and my peers and my church mates, that I will withhold myself from entering into a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship for one (1) year because I would like to give my undivided attention to loving and serving God. This means that;

1. I will abstain from courtship and dating.
2. I will abstain from sexual intercourse, petting, necking, kissing (on the lips), and any indiscreet contact with any person.

I believe that as a Christian and as a child of God, I want to serve Him and sanctify my body, soul, and spirit for the glory of God.

Signed this _________ day of ______________, ________ at _____________________________________. This MANIFESTO is effective until _______________________, _______.

_______________________
Signature
Over Printed Name

Person/s Iโ€™m accountable to;

_______________________
Youth Leader/Ministry Head

_______________________
Best friend/Prayer Partner

Comments
  1. Phebe says:

    Can I copy this? thank you and God bless ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

